Kids

2019

2020

2021
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Friday July 10
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday July 12
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday July 17
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday July 19
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday July 21
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Super Tuesday
Friday July 24
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday July 26
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday July 31
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday August 2
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday August 4
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Super Tuesday
Friday August 7
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday August 9
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday August 14
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday August 16
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday August 18
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Super Tuesday
Friday August 21
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday August 23
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday August 28
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday August 30
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday September 4
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday September 6
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday September 11
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday September 13
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday September 18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday September 20
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday September 25
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday September 27
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday October 2
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday October 4
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday October 9
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday October 11
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday October 16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday October 18
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday October 23
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday October 25
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday October 30
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday November 1
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday November 6
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday November 8
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday November 13
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday November 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Card Marking
Sunday November 15
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday November 20
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday November 22
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday November 27
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday November 29
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday December 4
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday December 6
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday December 11
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday December 13
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday December 18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday December 20
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday December 25
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Sunday December 27
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Load More