Adult

2019

2020

2021
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Thursday February 20
Friday February 21
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday February 22
Sunday February 23
Friday February 28
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday February 29
Sunday March 1
Friday March 6
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday March 7
Sunday March 8
Thursday March 12
Friday March 13
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday March 14
Sunday March 15
Thursday March 19
Friday March 20
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday March 21
Sunday March 22
Friday March 27
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday March 28
Sunday March 29
Friday April 3
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday April 4
Sunday April 5
Thursday April 9
Friday April 10
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday April 11
Sunday April 12
Friday April 17
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday April 18
Sunday April 19
Thursday April 23
Friday April 24
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday April 25
Sunday April 26
Friday May 1
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday May 2
Sunday May 3
Friday May 8
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday May 9
Sunday May 10
Thursday May 14
Friday May 15
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday May 16
Sunday May 17
Thursday May 21
Friday May 22
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday May 23
Sunday May 24
Friday May 29
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday May 30
Sunday May 31
Friday June 5
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday June 6
Sunday June 7
Thursday June 11
Friday June 12
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday June 13
Sunday June 14
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Worship Night
Thursday June 18
Friday June 19
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday June 20
Sunday June 21
Friday June 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday June 27
Sunday June 28
Friday July 3
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday July 4
Sunday July 5
Thursday July 9
Friday July 10
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday July 11
Sunday July 12
Friday July 17
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday July 18
Sunday July 19
Friday July 24
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday July 25
Sunday July 26
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Worship Night
Friday July 31
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday August 1
Sunday August 2
Friday August 7
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday August 8
Sunday August 9
Thursday August 13
Friday August 14
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday August 15
Sunday August 16
Friday August 21
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday August 22
Sunday August 23
Friday August 28
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday August 29
Sunday August 30
Friday September 4
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday September 5
Sunday September 6
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Worship Night
Thursday September 10
Friday September 11
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday September 12
Sunday September 13
Friday September 18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday September 19
Sunday September 20
Friday September 25
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday September 26
Sunday September 27
Friday October 2
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday October 3
Sunday October 4
Thursday October 8
Friday October 9
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday October 10
Sunday October 11
Friday October 16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday October 17
Sunday October 18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Worship Night
Friday October 23
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday October 24
Sunday October 25
Friday October 30
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday October 31
Sunday November 1
Friday November 6
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday November 7
Sunday November 8
Thursday November 12
Friday November 13
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday November 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Card Marking
Sunday November 15
Friday November 20
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday November 21
Sunday November 22
Friday November 27
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday November 28
Sunday November 29
Friday December 4
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday December 5
Sunday December 6
Thursday December 10
Friday December 11
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday December 12
Sunday December 13
Friday December 18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday December 19
Sunday December 20
Friday December 25
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship
Saturday December 26
Sunday December 27
Load More