TABLE ROCK MEN

Table Rock Men’s Ministry exists to reach into the lives of men, equipping them to lead.

TABLE ROCK MEN

MEN’s MINISTRY

Taking the land with strength and courage. Table Rock Men’s Ministry exists to reach into the lives of men, equipping them to “take the land.” As Joshua and his men took the promised land, so we as the men of Table Rock, seek to “take the land” of our lives. Through men’s breakfasts, Bible studies, and events, Table Rock Men’s Ministry is “taking the land with strength and courage.”

MEN’s EVENTS CALENDAR

2019

2020
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Tuesday September 24
Friday September 27
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday September 28
All of the day Men’s Golf Group
Tuesday October 1
Friday October 4
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday October 8
Friday October 11
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday October 12
All of the day Men’s Golf Group
Tuesday October 15
Friday October 18
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday October 22
Friday October 25
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday October 26
All of the day Men’s Golf Group
Tuesday October 29
Friday November 1
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday November 5
Friday November 8
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday November 12
Friday November 15
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday November 19
Friday November 22
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday November 26
Friday November 29
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday December 3
Friday December 6
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday December 10
Friday December 13
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday December 17
Friday December 20
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday December 24
Friday December 27
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday December 31
Load More

Have A Question About Men’s Ministry?

If you’d like more information, let us know and someone will be in touch with you to help you take your next step with Men’s Ministry.

Men's Ministry

Contact form for Table Rock Men's Ministry.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.