TABLE ROCK MEN

Table Rock Men’s Ministry exists to reach into the lives of men, equipping them to lead.

TABLE ROCK MEN

MEN’s MINISTRY

Taking the land with strength and courage. Table Rock Men’s Ministry exists to reach into the lives of men, equipping them to “take the land.” As Joshua and his men took the promised land, so we as the men of Table Rock, seek to “take the land” of our lives. Through men’s breakfasts, Bible studies, and events, Table Rock Men’s Ministry is “taking the land with strength and courage.”

MEN’s EVENTS CALENDAR

2020

2021
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Friday February 28
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday March 3
Friday March 6
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday March 10
Friday March 13
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday March 17
Friday March 20
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Friday March 27
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Friday April 3
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday April 7
Friday April 10
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday April 14
Friday April 17
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday April 21
Friday April 24
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Friday May 1
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday May 5
Friday May 8
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday May 12
Friday May 15
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday May 19
Friday May 29
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday June 2
Friday June 5
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday June 9
Friday June 12
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday June 16
Friday June 19
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Friday June 26
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Friday July 3
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday July 7
Friday July 10
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday July 14
Friday July 17
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday July 21
Friday July 31
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday August 4
Friday August 7
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday August 11
Friday August 14
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday August 18
Friday August 21
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Friday August 28
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday September 1
Friday September 4
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday September 8
Friday September 11
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday September 15
Friday September 18
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Friday September 25
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Friday October 2
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday October 6
Friday October 9
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday October 13
Friday October 16
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday October 20
Friday October 30
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday November 3
Friday November 6
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday November 10
Friday November 13
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday November 17
Friday November 20
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Friday November 27
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday December 1
Friday December 4
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday December 8
Friday December 11
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Tuesday December 15
Friday December 18
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Friday December 25
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Load More

Have A Question About Men’s Ministry?

If you’d like more information, let us know and someone will be in touch with you to help you take your next step with Men’s Ministry.

Men's Ministry

Contact form for Table Rock Men's Ministry.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.