TABLE ROCK WOMEN

Women ministering to women for the purpose of encouraging, equipping, and evangelizing the Gospel.

TABLE ROCK WOMEN

WOMEN’s MINISTRY

Women ministering to women for the purpose of encouraging, equipping, and evangelizing the Gospel of Jesus Christ to the glory of God.

We experience fellowship through Bible studies, events, and retreats. We also have mentoring to help make each woman complete in who God made them be. We believe every woman was created for a purpose and we are passionate about providing opportunities for service to use their God-given gifts within the church body and the community around them..

UPCOMING WOMEN EVENTS

2019

2020
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Saturday February 16
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday February 19
Wednesday February 20
Saturday February 23
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday February 26
Wednesday February 27
Saturday March 2
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday March 5
Wednesday March 6
Saturday March 9
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday March 12
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Wednesday March 13
Saturday March 16
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday March 19
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Wednesday March 20
Thursday March 21
Saturday March 23
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday March 26
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Saturday March 30
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday April 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Saturday April 6
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Connecting Event
Tuesday April 9
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Saturday April 13
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday April 16
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Saturday April 20
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday April 23
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Saturday April 27
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday April 30
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Saturday May 4
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday May 7
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Saturday May 11
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday May 14
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Saturday May 18
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Tuesday May 21
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Awakenings
Saturday May 25
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday June 1
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday June 5
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Saturday June 8
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday June 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Friday June 14
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday June 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday June 19
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Saturday June 22
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday June 26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Friday June 28
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday June 29
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday July 3
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Saturday July 6
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday July 10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Friday July 12
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday July 13
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday July 17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Saturday July 20
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday July 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Friday July 26
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday July 27
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday July 31
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Saturday August 3
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Connecting Event
Wednesday August 7
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Friday August 9
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday August 10
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday August 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Saturday August 17
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Wednesday August 21
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
Friday August 23
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday August 24
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday August 31
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday September 7
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Friday September 13
All of the day Women’s Retreat
Saturday September 14
All of the day Women’s Retreat
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Sunday September 15
All of the day Women’s Retreat
Saturday September 21
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday September 28
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday October 5
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday October 12
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday October 19
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday October 26
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday November 2
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday November 9
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday November 16
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday November 23
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday November 30
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday December 7
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Connecting Event
Saturday December 14
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday December 21
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Saturday December 28
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Load More

Have A Question About Women’s Ministry?

If you’d like more information, let us know and someone will be in touch with you to help you take your next step with Women’s Ministry.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Women’s Winter 2019 BIBLE STUDIES

  • Jan 07 2019 – Mar 11 2019 Mondays 6-8pm in MC4
    Price: $20.00 Quantity:
  • Jan 07 2019 – Mar 25 2019 Mondays PM: 6:30-8:30 pm in the Café
    Price: $20.00 Quantity:
  • Jan 08 2019 – Mar 11 2019 Tuesdays 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM in MC4
    Price: $15.00 Quantity:
  • Jan 09 2019 – Feb 20 2019 Wednesdays 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM in the Cafe
    Price: $20.00 Quantity:
  • Jan 09 2019 – Mar 20 2019 Wednesdays 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM in MC4
    Price: $20.00 Quantity:
  • Jan 10 2019 – Mar 14 2019 Thursdays 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM in MC4
    Price: $20.00 Quantity:
  • Jan 10 2019 – Mar 21 2019 Thursdays 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM in MC4
    Price: $20.00 Quantity:
  • $0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.