TABLE ROCK WOMEN

Women ministering to women for the purpose of encouraging, equipping, and evangelizing.

TABLE ROCK WOMEN

WOMEN’s MINISTRY

Women ministering to women for the purpose of encouraging, equipping, and evangelizing the Gospel of Jesus Christ to the glory of God.

We experience fellowship through Bible studies, events, and retreats. We also have mentoring to help make each woman complete in who God made her be. We believe every woman was created for a purpose and we are passionate about providing opportunities for service to use their God-given gifts within the church body and the community around them.

Have you checked out our women’s blog? Click here to read it.

UPCOMING WOMEN EVENTS

2020

2021
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tuesday March 31
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday April 7
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday April 14
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday April 21
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday April 28
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday May 5
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday May 12
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday May 19
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday May 26
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday June 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday June 9
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday June 16
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday June 30
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday July 7
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday July 14
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday July 21
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday July 28
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday August 4
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday August 11
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday August 18
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday August 25
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday September 1
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday September 8
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday September 15
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday September 29
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday October 6
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday October 13
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday October 20
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday October 27
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday November 3
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday November 10
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday November 17
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday November 24
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday December 1
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday December 8
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday December 15
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Tuesday December 29
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Load More

Have A Question About Women’s Ministry?

If you’d like more information, let us know and someone will be in touch with you to help you take your next step with Women’s Ministry.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.