Upcoming Events

Stay updated with all that is happening at Table Rock.

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List

2019

2020
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
Monday September 23
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – Numbers
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – Esther
Tuesday September 24
Wednesday September 25
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday September 26
Friday September 27
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday September 28
All of the day Men’s Golf Group
Sunday September 29
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday September 30
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – Numbers
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – Esther
Tuesday October 1
Wednesday October 2
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 3
Friday October 4
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday October 5
Sunday October 6
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday October 7
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – Numbers
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – Esther
Tuesday October 8
Wednesday October 9
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 10
Friday October 11
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday October 12
All of the day Men’s Golf Group
Sunday October 13
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday October 14
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – Numbers
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – Esther
Tuesday October 15
Wednesday October 16
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 17
Friday October 18
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday October 19
Sunday October 20
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday October 21
Tuesday October 22
Wednesday October 23
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Friday October 25
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday October 26
All of the day Men’s Golf Group
Sunday October 27
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday October 28
Tuesday October 29
Wednesday October 30
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Friday November 1
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Sunday November 3
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday November 4
Tuesday November 5
Wednesday November 6
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Friday November 8
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday November 9
Sunday November 10
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday November 11
Tuesday November 12
Wednesday November 13
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 14
Friday November 15
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday November 16
Sunday November 17
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday November 18
Tuesday November 19
Wednesday November 20
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 21
Friday November 22
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday November 23
Sunday November 24
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
8:30 am - 1:00 pm Women’s Holiday Bake Sale
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday November 25
Tuesday November 26
Wednesday November 27
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 28
Friday November 29
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday November 30
Sunday December 1
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday December 2
Tuesday December 3
Wednesday December 4
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 5
Friday December 6
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Parent’s Night Out
Saturday December 7
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Connecting Event
Sunday December 8
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Monday December 9
Tuesday December 10
Wednesday December 11
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Women – Free Form Movement
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 12
Friday December 13
Saturday December 14
Sunday December 15
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Tuesday December 17
Wednesday December 18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 19
Friday December 20
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday December 21
Sunday December 22
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Wednesday December 25
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 26
Friday December 27
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
Saturday December 28
Sunday December 29
6:30 am - 8:00 pm Youth Sunday Night Service
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Kid’s Worship
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:45 am - 12:00 pm Adult Sunday School Class
Tuesday December 31
Load More