Upcoming Events

Stay updated with all that is happening at Table Rock.

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List

2020

2021
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Wednesday September 23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
Thursday September 24
Friday September 25
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday September 26
Sunday September 27
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday September 28
Wednesday September 30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 1
Friday October 2
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday October 3
Sunday October 4
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday October 5
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday October 7
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 8
Friday October 9
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday October 10
Sunday October 11
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday October 12
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday October 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 15
Friday October 16
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday October 17
Sunday October 18
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Worship Night
Monday October 19
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday October 21
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 22
Friday October 23
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday October 24
Sunday October 25
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday October 26
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday October 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 29
Friday October 30
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday October 31
Sunday November 1
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday November 2
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday November 4
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 5
Friday November 6
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday November 7
Sunday November 8
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday November 9
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday November 11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 12
Friday November 13
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday November 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Card Marking
Sunday November 15
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday November 16
Wednesday November 18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 19
Friday November 20
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday November 21
Sunday November 22
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday November 23
Wednesday November 25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 26
Friday November 27
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday November 28
Sunday November 29
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Wednesday December 2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 3
Friday December 4
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday December 5
Sunday December 6
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Wednesday December 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 10
Friday December 11
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday December 12
Sunday December 13
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Wednesday December 16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 17
Friday December 18
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday December 19
Sunday December 20
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Wednesday December 23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
Thursday December 24
Friday December 25
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
8:30 am - 10:00 am Theology Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Men’s Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Noon Worship
Saturday December 26
Sunday December 27
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
Wednesday December 30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Book Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wed Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 31
Load More