Upcoming Events

Stay updated with all that is happening at Table Rock.

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List

2019

2020
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
September
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Saturday July 20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm 1 Peter by Jen Wilkin
Sunday July 21
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm 1 Peter by Jen Wilkin
Monday July 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm 1 Peter by Jen Wilkin
Tuesday July 23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Wednesday July 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Thursday July 25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Friday July 26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday July 27
BBQ
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Sunday July 28
BBQ
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Monday July 29
BBQ
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Tuesday July 30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Wednesday July 31
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Thursday August 1
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Widows Recovery by Judy Squier
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Friday August 2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday August 3
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Connecting Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Sunday August 4
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Monday August 5
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Tuesday August 6
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Wednesday August 7
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Thursday August 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Friday August 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday August 10
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Sunday August 11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Monday August 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Tuesday August 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Wednesday August 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Thursday August 15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm God of Covenant by Jen Wilkin
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Friday August 16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday August 17
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Sunday August 18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Monday August 19
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Tuesday August 20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Wednesday August 21
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Thursday August 22
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Friday August 23
All of the day Forever Young RV Trip
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday August 24
All of the day Forever Young RV Trip
BBQ
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Sunday August 25
All of the day Forever Young RV Trip
BBQ
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Monday August 26
BBQ
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Tuesday August 27
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Wednesday August 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Summer Book Club
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Thursday August 29
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Friday August 30
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Saturday August 31
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Sunday September 1
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Monday September 2
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Tuesday September 3
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Wednesday September 4
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Thursday September 5
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Friday September 6
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Summer Movie Nights
Saturday September 7
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Sunday September 8
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Monday September 9
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Tuesday September 10
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Wednesday September 11
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Thursday September 12
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Friday September 13
All of the day Women’s Retreat
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Saturday September 14
All of the day Women’s Retreat
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Sunday September 15
All of the day Women’s Retreat
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Monday September 16
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Tuesday September 17
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Wednesday September 18
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Thursday September 19
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Friday September 20
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Saturday September 21
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Sunday September 22
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Monday September 23
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Tuesday September 24
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Wednesday September 25
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Thursday September 26
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Friday September 27
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Saturday September 28
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Sunday September 29
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Monday September 30
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Tuesday October 1
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Wednesday October 2
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Thursday October 3
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Friday October 4
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Saturday October 5
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Sunday October 6
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Monday October 7
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Tuesday October 8
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Wednesday October 9
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Thursday October 10
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Friday October 11
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Saturday October 12
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Sunday October 13
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Monday October 14
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Tuesday October 15
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Wednesday October 16
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Thursday October 17
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Friday October 18
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Saturday October 19
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Sunday October 20
10:45 am - 12:15 pm Adult Sunday Bible Study
Monday October 21
Wednesday October 23
Friday October 25
Saturday October 26
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Sunday October 27
Monday October 28
Wednesday October 30
Friday November 1
Saturday November 2
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Sunday November 3
Monday November 4
Wednesday November 6
Friday November 8
Saturday November 9
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Sunday November 10
Monday November 11
Wednesday November 13
Friday November 15
Saturday November 16
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Sunday November 17
Monday November 18
Wednesday November 20
Friday November 22
Saturday November 23
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Sunday November 24
Monday November 25
Wednesday November 27
Friday November 29
Saturday November 30
All of the day Civil War Game
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Sunday December 1
Monday December 2
Wednesday December 4
Friday December 6
Saturday December 7
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Women’s Connecting Event
Sunday December 8
Monday December 9
Wednesday December 11
Friday December 13
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Christmas Party
Saturday December 14
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Sunday December 15
Monday December 16
Wednesday December 18
Friday December 20
Saturday December 21
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Sunday December 22
Monday December 23
Tuesday December 24
Wednesday December 25
Friday December 27
Saturday December 28
9:00 am - 10:00 am Exercise Ladies’ Fellowship
Sunday December 29
Monday December 30
Load More