TRF EVENTS CALENDAR

Stay updated with all that is happening at Table Rock.

Choose between the Yearly, Monthly, Weekly, Daily, List, Grid and Tile tabs for even more details.

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List Grid Tile

2021

January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
Sunday December 5
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Kid’s Christmas Kickoff!
Monday December 6
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
Tuesday December 7
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
Wednesday December 8
9:30 am - 11:30 pm Women’s Study – ISAIAH
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Pure Desire Recovery
Thursday December 9
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday December 10
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Divorce Care
Saturday December 11
Sunday December 12
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
10:00 am - 11:30 am The Core – Youth Group
Monday December 13
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
Tuesday December 14
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm KIDS CHRISTMAS PARTY!
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
Wednesday December 15
9:30 am - 11:30 pm Women’s Study – ISAIAH
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Pure Desire Recovery
Thursday December 16
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday December 17
Saturday December 18
Sunday December 19
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
10:00 am - 11:30 am The Core – Youth Group
Monday December 20
8:00 am - 5:00 pm KIDS CHRISTMAS EXTRAVAGANZA!
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
Tuesday December 21
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
Wednesday December 22
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Pure Desire Recovery
Thursday December 23
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Saturday December 25
Sunday December 26
10:00 am - 11:30 am Kid’s Church
10:00 am - 11:30 am The Core – Youth Group
Monday December 27
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
Tuesday December 28
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
Wednesday December 29
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Pure Desire Recovery
Thursday December 30
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday December 31
Load More