TRF EVENTS CALENDAR

Stay updated with all that is happening at Table Rock.

Choose between the Yearly, Monthly, Weekly, Daily, List, Grid and Tile tabs for even more details.

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List Grid Tile

2022

January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
June
July
September
October
November
December
Saturday May 21
Sunday May 22
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday May 23
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm GRIEF SHARE
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday May 24
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
10:00 am - 11:30 pm GRIEF SHARE
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday May 25
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday May 26
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday May 27
Saturday May 28
Sunday May 29
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday May 30
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday May 31
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday June 1
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday June 2
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday June 3
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Worship in the Cafe’
Saturday June 4
Sunday June 5
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday June 6
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday June 7
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday June 8
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday June 9
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday June 10
Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday June 13
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday June 14
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday June 15
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday June 16
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday June 17
Saturday June 18
Sunday June 19
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday June 20
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday June 21
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday June 22
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday June 23
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday June 24
Saturday June 25
Sunday June 26
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday June 27
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday June 28
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday June 29
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday June 30
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday July 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Worship in the Cafe’
Saturday July 2
Sunday July 3
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday July 4
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday July 5
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday July 6
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday July 7
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday July 8
Saturday July 9
Sunday July 10
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday July 11
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday July 12
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday July 13
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday July 14
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday July 15
Saturday July 16
Sunday July 17
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday July 18
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday July 19
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday July 20
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday July 21
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Saturday July 23
Sunday July 24
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday July 25
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday July 26
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday July 27
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday July 28
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday July 29
Saturday July 30
Sunday July 31
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday August 1
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday August 2
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday August 3
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday August 4
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday August 5
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Worship in the Cafe’
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday August 8
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday August 9
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday August 10
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday August 11
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday August 12
Saturday August 13
Sunday August 14
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday August 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday August 16
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday August 17
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday August 18
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday August 22
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday August 23
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday August 24
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday August 25
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday August 29
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday August 30
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday August 31
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday September 1
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday September 2
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Worship in the Cafe’
Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday September 5
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday September 6
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday September 7
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday September 8
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Sunday September 11
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday September 12
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday September 13
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday September 14
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday September 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
Sunday September 18
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday September 19
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday September 20
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday September 21
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday September 22
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday September 26
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday September 27
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday September 28
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday September 29
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday September 30
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
Monday October 3
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday October 4
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday October 5
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday October 6
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday October 7
Saturday October 8
Sunday October 9
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday October 10
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday October 11
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday October 12
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday October 13
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday October 14
Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
9:00 am - 10:30 am Kid’s Church
11:00 am - 12:30 am Youth Group
Monday October 17
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Better – Women’s Study
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Systematic Theology
Tuesday October 18
6:00 am - 7:30 am Men’s Breakfast
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Women’s Study – REVELATION
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Inductive Bible Study
Wednesday October 19
6:00 am - 7:30 pm Men’s Book Study
6:00 am - 7:30 am Pilgrim’s Progress
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thursday October 20
9:00 am - 10:00 am Refit Revolution
Friday October 21