Upcoming Events

Stay updated with all that is happening at Table Rock.

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List

2020

2021
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
Saturday May 30
Sunday May 31
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday June 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday June 3
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday June 4
Friday June 5
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday June 6
Sunday June 7
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday June 9
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday June 10
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday June 11
Friday June 12
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday June 13
Sunday June 14
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Worship Night
Tuesday June 16
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday June 17
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday June 18
Friday June 19
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday June 20
Sunday June 21
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Wednesday June 24
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday June 25
Friday June 26
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday June 27
Sunday June 28
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday June 30
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday July 1
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday July 2
Friday July 3
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday July 4
Sunday July 5
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday July 7
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Super Tuesday
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday July 8
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday July 9
Friday July 10
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday July 11
Sunday July 12
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday July 14
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday July 15
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday July 16
Friday July 17
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday July 18
Sunday July 19
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday July 21
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Super Tuesday
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Friday July 24
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday July 25
Sunday July 26
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Worship Night
Tuesday July 28
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday July 29
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday July 30
Friday July 31
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday August 1
Sunday August 2
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday August 4
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Super Tuesday
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday August 5
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday August 6
Friday August 7
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday August 8
Sunday August 9
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday August 11
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday August 12
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday August 13
Friday August 14
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday August 15
Sunday August 16
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday August 18
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Super Tuesday
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday August 19
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday August 20
Friday August 21
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday August 22
Sunday August 23
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday August 25
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday August 26
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday August 27
Friday August 28
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday August 29
Sunday August 30
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday September 1
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday September 2
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday September 3
Friday September 4
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday September 5
Sunday September 6
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Worship Night
Tuesday September 8
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday September 9
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday September 10
Friday September 11
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday September 12
Sunday September 13
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday September 15
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday September 16
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday September 17
Friday September 18
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday September 19
Sunday September 20
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Thursday September 24
Friday September 25
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday September 26
Sunday September 27
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday September 29
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday September 30
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 1
Friday October 2
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday October 3
Sunday October 4
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday October 6
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday October 7
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 8
Friday October 9
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday October 10
Sunday October 11
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday October 13
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday October 14
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 15
Friday October 16
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday October 17
Sunday October 18
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Worship Night
Tuesday October 20
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday October 21
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Friday October 23
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday October 24
Sunday October 25
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday October 27
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday October 28
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday October 29
Friday October 30
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday October 31
Sunday November 1
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday November 3
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday November 4
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 5
Friday November 6
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday November 7
Sunday November 8
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday November 10
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday November 11
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 12
Friday November 13
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday November 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Kid’s Ministry Card Marking
Sunday November 15
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday November 17
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday November 18
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 19
Friday November 20
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday November 21
Sunday November 22
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday November 24
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday November 25
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday November 26
Friday November 27
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday November 28
Sunday November 29
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday December 1
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday December 2
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 3
Friday December 4
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday December 5
Sunday December 6
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday December 8
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday December 9
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 10
Friday December 11
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday December 12
Sunday December 13
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday December 15
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday December 16
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 17
Friday December 18
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday December 19
Sunday December 20
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Friday December 25
All of the day Men’s Friday Book Study
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday Noon Worship (Online)
Saturday December 26
Sunday December 27
9:00 am - 10:30 am The Core – Youth Group
9:00 am - 11:00 am Kid’s Church
Tuesday December 29
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Women’s Group – Awakenings
Wednesday December 30
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Bible Study
Thursday December 31
Load More